Fotballstyret 2012

Fotball styret i Tonstad IL 2012 består av:

Ommund Fintland Tlf. 481 87 895        
Mail:  ommund.fintland@sirdal.kommune.no

Kåre Lindeland Tlf. 468 01 181
Mail:
klindela@gmail.com

Frank Haughom Tlf. 976 78 364        
Mail: frank.Haughom@sirdal.kommune.no

Marianne Hompland Tlf. 971 66 471
Mail:
mhompland@gmail.com

Berit Ovedal Tlf. 952 98 195
Mail:
berit.ovedal@gmail.com

Elin Liland Tlf. 482 34 775
Mail:
elin_liland93@hotmail.com

Hroar Fintland Tlf. 938 77 177           
Mail:
fintland@hotmail.com

Legg igjen en kommentar

Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert.